Team

Geschäftsführung

Frank Brücker
Geschäftsführer
Frank Bruecker
frank_bruecker@stahls.de

Vertrieb

Stephanie Schnur
Vertriebsleitung & Außendienst
Team Vertrieb
Stephanie-Schnur Team-Vertrieb
stephanie_schnur@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 12
kundencenter@stahls.de
info@stahls.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 0 Fax: +49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 45
Sven Jostock Yvonne Simon
 Sven-Jostock  Yvonne-Simon
sven_jostock@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 69
yvonne_simon@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 42
Leoni Santana de Souza Anja Huth
 Leoni-Santana-de-Souza  Anja-Huth
leoni_santanadesouza@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 68
anja_huth@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 24

Grafik & Marketing

Anke Labouvie-Paetsch
Team Leader
Anke-Labouvie-Paetsch
a.labouvie-paetsch@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 66
Christian Franke  Jürgen Emmerich
mitarbeiter mitarbeiter
grafik@stahls.de grafik@stahls.de

Digitaldruck & Plott / Technischer Service Roland

Ralf Weißfloch
Teamleitung
Ralf-Weissfloch
ralf_weissfloch@stahls.de

Finanzen & Personal

Bärbel Kügeler
Teamleitung
Baerbel-Kuegeler
 finanzen@stahls.de

Produktion & Logistik

Andre Simmet
Teamleitung
 Andre-Simmet
andre_simmet@stahls.de