Team

Geschäftsführung

Michael Nauhauser
Geschäftsführer
 
michael_nauhauser@stahls.de

Vertrieb​

Stephanie Schnur
Vertriebsleitung & Außendienst
Yvonne Simon
stephanie_schnur@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 12
yvonne_simon@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 42
Leoni Santana de Souza Anja Huth
leoni_santanadesouza@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 68
anja_huth@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 24
Anna Becker Laura Kügeler
Azubi
anna_becker@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 13
laura_kuegeler@stahls.de
Team Vertrieb
kundencenter@stahls.de
info@stahls.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 0
Fax: +49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 45

Grafik & Marketing

Anke Labouvie-Paetsch
Team Leader
a.labouvie-paetsch@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 66
Christian Franke Jürgen Emmerich
mitarbeiter mitarbeiter
grafik@stahls.de grafik@stahls.de

Digitaldruck & Plott / Technischer Service Roland

Ronny Gerisch
Teamleitung
Ralf Weißfloch
Technischer Service Roland
ronny_gerisch@stahls.de ralf_weissfloch@stahls.de

Siebdruck

Steven Bonnet
Teamleitung
steven_bonnet@stahls.de

Finanzen & Personal

Bärbel Kügeler
Teamleitung
 finanzen@stahls.de

Produktion & Logistik

Andre Simmet
Teamleitung
andre_simmet@stahls.de